The levels of Consciousness!

Levels of Consciousness

The great thing about the levels of consciousness, is that by simply knowing about the levels, raises ones level.

Many people never seek to improve themselves, because they simply don’t know there’s anything to improve. The belief that you are who you are is a false belief.

The Truth is that you are the creator of who you are. Raising your level of consciousness, automatically changes your perceptions and projections. You can re-create your life.

The levels of consciousness, as discovered through Consciousness Calibration Research, from lowest to highest:

Shame, Guilt, Apathy, Grief, Fear, Desire, Anger, Pride, Courage, Neutrality, Willingness, Acceptance, Reason, Love, Joy, Peace, Enlightenment.

The Levels of Consciousness that are False:

Shame: The level of suicide and despair; self-hatred, humiliation, and feelings of worthlessness.

Guilt: A little higher than shame, seeing oneself as a sinner, unable to forgive or be forgiven.

Apathy: The state of helplessness, a perpetual victim, unable and unwilling to seek a better way.

Grief: Perpetual loss and sadness, depressed, unable to cope with the inevitable changes of life.

Fear: Paranoia, seeing the world as dangerous and unsafe. Scared to face new challenges and to break out of the mundane, growth is at a standstill.

Desire: False sense of worth, placing excess value on the material objects of the physical World. Addiction, craving and lust; seeking transitory happiness in the world of form.

Anger: Frustration, resentment, and hatred. Unwilling to forgive others; the holding of resentments, keeps one in a state of frustration.

Pride: False feeling of self-worth, dependent on external circumstances (reputation, popularity, net worth, ethnicity, etc); a vulnerable state of defensiveness and denial, seeing others who do not share your beliefs and circumstances as inferior.

The Levels of Consciousness that are True:

Courage: New beginnings. The veil begins to lift. Responsibility, and accountability; no longer a victim, the challenges of life are now faced with optimism and hope. The level of integrity; ethics, morality, and truth become sought.

Neutrality: Flexible, relaxed, and unattached. Released from positionalities, there’s no desire to defend or attack opinions. Going with the flow, one is unattached to outcomes.

Willingness: Development of personal power. Overcome inner resistance to life and commit to participate. Setting and attaining goals, success at this level is now possible.

Acceptance: The level of awareness. At this level it is revealed that the true source of happiness is within oneself. Love isn’t something that’s given or taken away by another, but is created from within. Self-discipline and mastery are prominent.

Reason: Transcending emotions to react instead from rationality and logic. Increased capacity for understanding and comprehension, knowledge and education become sought after goals. Intuitive understanding of spiritual truths at this level, by seeking true wisdom, can lead one to the higher levels.

Love: An unconditional and unchanging state of being in the world. Forgiving, nurturing and supporting. The understanding of the oneness of all life sets in. Compassionate for all life, in all its expressions, this is the level of true happiness.

Joy: A greater, more permanent state of unconditional love. The level of saints and advanced spiritual teachers; There’s the desire to use ones life and consciousness to contribute positively to the betterment of the world.

Peace: Transcendence, Self-Realization, God Consciousness. The mind has stopped conceptualizing and is silent. There is the revelation that everything is connected to everything else by a presence, whose power is infinitely loving.

Enlightenment: The ultimate level of human consciousness, where the true nature of our divine-self shines forth. This is the level of complete oneness, and identification of self with consciousness and divinity. The level of our great Avatars and Saviors: Lord Krishna, Lord Buddha, and Lord Jesus Christ.

Transcended the Levels of Consciousness

The quickest way to transcending the levels of consciousness is to focus on the Avatars: Jesus, Buddha, and Krishna.

Think of them as Truth in Human form. Believe in them, and practice what they taught: Forgiveness, Compassion, Love, Wisdom, and Right Action.

Salvation, Enlightenment, and Liberation, are real. Seek the kingdom of God; it is within your-Self!

Nonduality: The Experience of Enlightenment

Return to the Science of Enlightenment

Return from Levels of Consciousness to True Enlightenment

If you've found this Web-Site helpful, please support its growth.

Recommended Products


Applied Kinesiology

Consciousness Calibration

Levels of Consciousness


It would be a poor thing to be an atom in a universe without physicists, and physicists are made of atoms. A physicist is an atom's way of knowing about atoms. ~George Wald